Clarence SextonFaith for the Family
Radio Broadcast

 

with Pastor Clarence Sexton

You can listen to Dr. Clarence Sexton, pastor of Temple Baptist Church and president of The Crown College, on radio stations across the nation and around the world via shortwave and internet radio.

Unless otherwise noted below, the broadcast airs Monday through Friday at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Alaskan, and 2 p.m. Hawaiian.

Select a state from the drop down menu to view the station listings:  

Bible Messages

We desperately need a revival of preaching the Word of God. Here are powerful Bible messages on subjects vital to Christian people.

The Way of Salvation

Listen or download a clear presentation of the gospel message in any of a dozen languages spoken by billions around the world.

Life & Ministry of Lee Roberson

Dr. Lee Roberson served as the pastor of Highland Park Baptist Church in Chattanooga, Tennessee for over 40 years.

 

Independent Baptist Friends

This meeting will provide encouragement, inspiration, and a basis from which the work of world evangelism can be furthered.

Pillar and Ground of the Truth

These materials will be an asset to any Sunday School built upon the uninterrupted teaching of the Bible.

Tools for Bible Study

The issues of life must be answered from the Bible, the only sure foundation. These tools will aid you in studying God's Word.